Research Log of Web Science Students

Computer Science is not simply programming

What does not seem to have been enhanced.

with 3 comments

I’ve been getting this error since I reformatted my laptop, reinstalled everything, installed and updated plugins, imported project from SVN, added required jars and deployed to Google.

Uncaught exception from servlet
javax.jdo.JDOUserException: Persistent class "Class com.projectrix.oauth.model.UserOAuthAccessToken does not seem to have been enhanced. You may want to rerun the enhancer and check for errors in the output." has no table in the database, but the operation requires it. Please check the specification of the MetaData for this class.

What is this? I can’t login anymore haha. *Still investigating.*

Written by Daniela

November 4, 2009 at 4:25 pm

Posted in ProjectriX

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This is something with the DataStore. Try cleaning your project. And don’t open too many programs in your laptop! I think they interfere with “Data Nucleus Enhancing” ROFL! but that’s just my theory and I know that’s absurd.

    Jose Asuncion

    November 5, 2009 at 4:24 am

  2. Did that before, did not work.
    Did it again just now, did not work still. @-@
    I can deploy successfully but apparently, it’s a buggy version even though it’s just the same as the one we presented. Waaah. Haha. I think it’s with my jars.. Hmm

    Dan

    November 7, 2009 at 4:43 pm

  3. […] a comment » I just encountered Dan’s previous problem with enhancers, and her solution […]


Leave a Reply

